Les étudiants encadrants

encadrants.png

Figure 1: Des étudiants encadrants en pleine action

Nom Prénom Promo. Email
Poinama Samuel B2 samuel.poinama@efrei.net
Dragan Constantin B2 constantin.dragan@efrei.net
Leclerq Maxence L2 maxence.leclercq@efrei.net
Amour Raphaël L2 raphael.amour@efrei.net
Mercat Gautier B2 gautier.mercat@efrei.net
Michel Quentin B2 quentin.michel@efrei.net
Ménard Tristan L3 tristan.menard@efrei.net
Menin Thibaut L3 thibaut.menin@efrei.net
Le Callonec Baptiste L3 baptiste.le-callonnec@efrei.net
Lucas Martin M1 martin.lucas@efrei.net
Chazard Elisa M1 elisa.chazard@efrei.net
Morel Nathan M1 nathan.morel@efrei.net
Vialle Martin M1 martin.vialle@efrei.net
Vincent Esteban M1 esteban.vincent@efrei.net
Guez Victoria M1 victoria.guez@efrei.net
Guillot Sasha M1 sasha.guillot@efrei.net
Jurasunas Rémi M1 remi.jurasunas@efrei.net
Dheilly Robin M2 robin.dheilly@efrei.net
Zhou Killian M2 killian.zhou@efrei.net
Geslot Gaspard M2 gaspard.geslot@efrei.net
Pannier Julien M2 julien.pannier@efrei.net
Ballo Raymond M2 raymond.ballo@efrei.net

Validate